Dioceses of Sacramento

Mission Complete!

The Diocese of Sacramento Has Been Consecrated

It was a mission of love! The Blessed Mother requested the Diocese of Sacramento be consecrated to her Immaculate Heart. This was done by the laity consecrating each parish individually. A prayer of Consecration was said along with the Holy Rosary. An image of Fr. Leatherby, the Dry Martyr of Sacramento, was placed in each church. On Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, the Consecration of the Diocese was Sealed during the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass.

Sacred Heart Parish, Alturas

Sacred Heart Parish, Anderson

Holy Cross Mission, Arbuckle

St. Joseph Parish, Auburn

St. Teresa of Avila Parish, Auburn

St. Dominic Parish, Benicia

St. Stephen Mission, Bieber

St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Burney

Our Lady of the Assumption Parish, Carmichael

St. John the Evangelist Parish, Carmichael

St. James Mission, Cedarville

St. Anthony Mission, Challenge

Our Divine Savior Parish, Chico

St. John the Baptist Parish, Chico

Holy Family Parish, Citrus Heights

St. Joseph Parish, Clarksburg

St. Dominic Parish, Colfax

Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Colusa

Our Lady of Sorrows Shrine, Colusa

Immaculate Conception Parish, Corning

St. Anne Mission, Cottonwood

St. James Parish, Davis

St. Peter Parish, Dixon

Sacred Heart Station, Dobbins

Our Lady of Good Counsel Mission, Dorris

Immaculate Conception Parish, Downieville

St. John the Evangelist Parish, Dunsmuir

St. James Mission, Durham

Holy Trinity Parish, El Dorado Hills

Good Shepherd Parish Elk Grove

St. Maria Goretti Parish, Elk Grove

St. Joseph Parish, Elk Grove

St. Martin Mission, Esparto

St. Mary Mission, Etna

St. Mel Parish, Fair Oaks

Holy Spirit Parish, Fairfield

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish, Fairfield

Our Lady of the Valley Mission, Fall River Mills

St. John the Baptist, Parish Folsom

St. Joseph Mission, Foresthill

Sacred Heart Parish, Fort Jones

St. Christopher Parish, Galt

St. James Mission, Georgetown

St. Joseph Marello Parish, Granite Bay

St. Patrick Parish, Grass Valley

St. Anthony Mission, Greenville

Sacred Heart Parish, Gridley

St. Mary Million, Hamilton City

All Saints Mission, Happy Camp

Immaculate Conception Mission, Hawkinsville

Holy Trinity Mission, Hayfork

Mule Creek State Prison Station, Ione

Sacred Heart of Jesus Mission, Ione

St. Theresa Parish, Isleton

St. Patrick Mission, Jackson

Our Lady of the Lake Mission, Kings Beach

St. Paul Parish, Knights Landing

Our Lady of the Snows Parish, Lake Almanor

St. Gilbert Mission, Lewiston

St. Joseph Parish, Lincoln

Our Lady of Guadalupe Mission, Live Oak

Holy rosary Mission, Loyalton

St. Katharine Drexel Parish, Martell

St. Joseph Parish, Marysville

Sacred Heart Parish, Maxwell

St. Joseph Parish, McCloud

St. Anthony Parish, Mount Shasta

St. Canice Parish, Nevada City

St. Canice Parish, Nicholas

St. Lawrence Parish, North Highlands

Divine Savior, Orangevale

St. Dominic Parish, Orland

St. Thomas the Apostle Parish, Oroville

St. Thomas More Parish, Paradise

Our Lay of the Pines Mission, Pioneer

St. Patrick Parish, Placerville

St. Mary of the Mountains Mission, Plymouth

Holy Family Parish, Portola

St. Joseph Mission, Princeton

St. John Parish, Quincy

St. John Vianney Parish, Rancho Cordova

St. Vincent de Paul Mission, Rancho Maurieta

Sacred Heart Parish, Red Bluff

Our Lady of Mercy Parish, Redding

St. Joseph Parish, Redding

St. Joseph Parish Rio Vista

SS. Peter & Paul Parish, Rocklin

St. Clair Parish, Roseville

St. Rose of Lima Parish, Roseville

Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament, Sacramento

Divine Mercy Parish, Sacramento

Holy Spirit Parish, Sacramento

Immaculate Conception Parish, Sacramento

Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Sacramento

Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Sacramento

Sacred Heart Parish, Sacramento

St. Anne Parish, Sacramento

St. Anthony Parish, Sacramento

St. Charles Borromeo Parish, Sacramento

St. Elizabeth Parish, Sacramento

St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Sacramento

St. Ignatius Loyola Parish, Sacramento

St. Jeong-Hea Elizabeth Parish, Sacramento

St. Joseph Parish, Sacramento

St. Mary Parish, Sacramento

St. Paul Parish, Sacramento

St. Peter and All Hallows Parish, Sacramento

St. Philomene Parish, Sacramento

St. Robert Parish, Sacramento

St. Rose Parish, Sacramento

St. Stephen the First Martyr Parish, Sacramento

Vietnamese Martyrs Parish, Sacramento

St. Joseph Mission, Sawyers Bar

St. Michael Mission, Shasta Lake

St. Thomas Mission, Sierra City

Immaculate Conception Mission, Silver Lake

Mary Queen of Peace Mission, Singleton

St. Theresa Parish, South Lake Tahoe

Queen of the Snows Mission, Squaw Valley

St. Mary of the Mountain Mission, Stonyford

Sacred Heart Parish, Susanville

Immaculate Conception Mission, Sutter Creek

Corpus Christi Parish, Tahoe City

Marie Sluchak Community Park, Tahoma

St. Stanislaus Mission, Tehama

Trinity Center Station, Trinity Center

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish, Truckee

Holy Cross Parish, Tulelake

Our Lady of the Sierras Mission, Twin Bridges

St. Joseph Parish, Vacaville

St. Mary Parish, Vacaville

St. Basil Parish, Vallejo

St. Catherine of Siena Parish, Vallejo

St. Louis Betrand Chapel, Vallejo

St. Vincent Ferrer Parish, Vallejo

St. Bernard Mission, Volcano

New Clairvaux Monastery, Vina

Our Lady of Sacramento Monastery, Walnut Grove

St. Anthony Parish, Walnut Grove

St. Patrick Parish, Weaverville

Holy Family Parish, Weed

Holy Cross Parish, West Sacramento

Our Lady of Grace Parish, West Sacramento

St. Daniel Mission, Wheatland

Annunciation Mission, Williams

St. Monica Parish, Willows

St. Anthony Parish, Winters

Holy Rosary Parish, Woodland

St. Joseph Parish, Yreka

St. Isidore Parish, Yuba City

St. Agnes, Zamora